Calendar
April 2020
Thursday, April 9
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408
Saturday, April 25
2:00 p.m.
Spring Tea with Purse & Jewelry Swap
Balmoral Presbyterian Church
6413 Quince Rd, Memphis
May 2020
Thursday, May 14
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408
June 2020
Thursday, June 11
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408
July 2020
Thursday, July 9
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408

Friday, July 31
42nd Georgia Al-Anon/Alateen Convention
Marriott Macon City Center
240 Coliseum Drive
Macon, Ga 31217

August 2020
Saturday/Sunday
August 1 & 2
42nd Georgia Al-Anon/Alateen Convention
Marriott Macon City Center
240 Coliseum Drive
Macon, Ga 31217
Thursday, August 13
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408
September 2020
Thursday, September 10
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408
October 2020
Thursday, October 10
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408
November 2020
Thursday, November 12
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408
December 2020
Thursday, December 10
6:00 p.m.
District 20A-D Steering Committee Meeting
Christ United Methodist Church
4488 Poplar Ave, Memphis
Wilson Ross Hall – Rooms 407-408